SEAON Committees

Programs and Meetings:
Chairpersons Gary Krause, Brandon Kyle and Rob Whorley - Email:

Chairperson Mike Kuhse - Email:

Structural Conference:
Chairperson Rich Kotan - Email:

Professional Practices Codes and Standards:
Chairperson Mike Naccarato - Email:

Communication and Website:
Chairperson Michael Eisenbarth - Email:

Professional Engineers Coalition (PEC):
Representative Jeff Stevens - Email:

Student Chapter:
Chairperson Adam Christensen - Email:

If you'd like to get involved with one of these committees, please email the chairperson